The 2018 Outrigger Santa Cruz Board of Directors:

Tai Boutell – President
Philip Crowley – Vice President, Marketing & Promotions Chair
Dena  Levey – Secretary
Theresa Mulder – Treasurer, Assistant Equipment Manager
Dave Waynar – Head coach
Pam Myers – Assistant Treasurer, Membership Chair, Past President
Kim Chamlin – Assistant Secretary
Gayle Bensusan – Race Rep
Kyle Wade – Sergeant at Arms, Marketing & Promotions
Leslie Eurs Rahn – Safety Officer, OC6 Scheduler
Duane Strong – Equipment Manager, Webmaster
Bob Ciotti – Assistant Equipment Manager
Matt Love – Assistant Equipment Manager
Kay Miyamoto- Keiki Program Chair

Non Board Positions:

Men’s Racing Coach – Matt Muirhead
Women’s Racing Coach – Yoko McMillin
Recreational Paddling – Lynn Soriano
Ocean Stewardship – Ruthie Romero
Sponsorships – Forrest Monroy

Elections for board members are held every year.  Participation by all is encouraged!

Board of Directors History

Suggestions or Questions? We want to hear from you!